What's on

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 19:15Cafe Wednesday
Join us for an informal gathering to pray, praise have fun and eat cake!
Sunday 8th April 2018 11:00Morning Worship
Join us for a more informal service with modern songs.
Tuesday 10th April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Saturday Benefice Prayer
Join with christians from the Benefice to pray for our churches and our parishes.
Sunday 15th April 2018 16:30CSAW
Join us for our special service of fun, music and food.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 11:00Family Communion
Tuesday 24th April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Group Holy Communion
Join with the whole Benefice
<< March 2018