What's on

<< February 2017

March 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st March 2017 19:30Ash Wednesday Service
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 7th March 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 8th March 2017 19:15Lent Course
Sunday 12th March 2017 16:30CSAW
Join us for Cake and Sunday Afternoon Worship, a lively fun time of learning about God, followed by a brilliant high tea.
Tuesday 14th March 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 15th March 2017 19:15Lent Course
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 21st March 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 19:15Lent Course
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 28th March 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 29th March 2017 19:15Lent Course
<< February 2017