What's on

<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th November 201811:00Family Communion
Tuesday 6th November 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 7th November 201810:00Tommy's Toddlers
19:15Leebotwood Filling Station
An evening of worship and teaching.
Saturday 10th November 201810:00Benefice Prayer
An hour of prayer for the events in our churches and the people we serve. This month at Annscroft.
15:00Celebration Tea
Join us at the Cock Inn for a special time of remembering those who gave everthing for our freedom and have an old fashioned tea as well!
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Remembrance Service
A special service to remember those gave their all for their country.
Tuesday 13th November 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00Tommy's Toddlers
Sunday 18th November 201816:30CSAW
Join us for our special service of fun, music and food.
Tuesday 20th November 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00Tommy's Toddlers
Sunday 25th November 201811:00Family Communion
Tuesday 27th November 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00Tommy's Toddlers
<< October 2018