What's on

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Tuesday 6th February 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 7th February 201819:15Cafe Wednesday
Join us for an informal gathering to pray, praise have fun and eat cake!
Saturday 10th February 201810:00Saturday Benefice Prayer
Join with christians from the Benefice to pray for our churches and our parishes.
Sunday 11th February 201816:30CSAW
Join us for Cake and Sunday Afternoon Worship, a lively fun time of learning about God, followed by a brilliant high tea.
Tuesday 13th February 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 14th February 201819:30Ash Wednesday
Join us for an informal gathering to pray, praise have fun and eat cake!
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Family Communion
Tuesday 20th February 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 21st February 201819:30Lent Course
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 27th February 201808:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 28th February 201819:30Lent Course
<< January 2018