What's on

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 10th January 2018 19:15Cafe Wednesday
Join us for an informal gathering to pray, praise have fun and eat cake!
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Saturday Benefice Prayer @ Hanwood
Join with christians from the Benefice to pray for our churches and our parishes.
Sunday 14th January 2018 16:30CSAW
Tuesday 16th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 17th January 2018 19:15Cafe Wednesday
Join us for an informal gathering to pray, praise have fun and eat cake!
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 19:15Cafe Wednesday
Join us for an informal gathering to pray, praise have fun and eat cake!
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 30th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
meet in the extension to pray for our village and the wider world.
Wednesday 31st January 2018 19:15Cafe Wednesday
Join us for an informal gathering to pray, praise have fun and eat cake!
<< December 2017